LIVE FITNESS CLASSES

During quarantine

Class Schedule 

March 2020 - August 2020

FULL BODY WORKOUT
No equipment required.
Modifications provided depending on level. 

9:00 AM  PST

11:00 AM  CST

7:30 AM  PST

9:30 AM  CST

9:00 AM  PST

11:00 AM  CST

7:30 AM  PST

9:30 AM  CST

9:00 AM  PST

11:00 AM  CST

45 min

45 min

45 min

45 min

45 min

**This is a donation based class (suggested: $5-$10)**
Venmo: Wendie-Weldon 

PERSONAL TRAINING

Private and Semi-private

*Prices based on Zoom training. In-person prices vary.

  • Consultation & Workout (First session only)

    45 min

    25 US dollars
  • 1 hr

    60 US dollars
  • Workout with a friends or family! (Offer is for 2 people)

    1 hr

    75 US dollars
  • 30 minute free consultation to get you moving in the right direction.

    30 min

hello@wendieweldon.com 

Based in Los Angeles, California

  

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon